luminosity-61.jpg

YOGA

✨Golden Hour Yoga ✨

Sundays + Tuesdays + Thursdays

5:30 pm London

((10:30am Pacific//1:30 PM NYC//6:30 pm Lagos//etc ❤️ ))

✨💥On Zoom💥✨

$10  purchase below to access the link for live Zoom practices, or, buy the replays to practice whenever you want, as many times as you want ❤️ 

I lead Ashtanga influenced Vinyasa, Yin, Kundalini and meditation depending on the needs of the students on the day. We check in before or at the beginning of class to design something specific to where we are, and then practice. I will love to elevate with you ❤️

 
 
 

Subscribe Form

+13233645185

©2020 by ANANTA. Proudly created with Wix.com